RSS Feed

Blog update: submit your novel via contact form

Posted on

When I started this blog the only way to get in touch with me to ask for a book submission was through Twitter (via direct message) or by email. Unfortunately, Twitter DMs aren’t the greatest way to communicate, and not everyone wants to give out their email address or has the time to send one. What I need is a contact form stating exactly what I require be filled out.

I don’t know how I never realized this before, but WordPress offer that as an option! I have now added a contact form so that authors can submit their book even quicker than before to my blog. I don’t require your email address, or for you to get in touch with me before submitting your novel. I ask that you still please read my Submit Your Book page and view previous entries before sending in your submission.

Thank you to all the authors that have so far submitted their novel and to everyone that has tweeted about, linked to, Liked, or commented on, my blog. It really does mean a lot!

Leave a Reply

